September 3, 2021
Auri – II: Those We Don’t Speak Of (Nuclear Blast)
Behemoth – Sventevith (Storming Near The Baltic) Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Beyond Grace – Our Kingdom Undone (Prosthetic)
Bokassa – Molotov Rocktail (Napalm)
Cannabis Corpse – Beneath Grow Lights Shall Rise Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Carnifex – Graveside Confessions (Nuclear Blast)
Earth Groans – The Body EP (Solid State)
Green Lung – Black Harvest (Svart)
Iron Maiden – Senjutsu (BMG)
The Night Flight Orchestra – Aeromantic II (Nuclear Blast)
The Picturebooks – The Major Minor Collective (Century Media)
P.O.D. – Satellite 20th Anniversary Edition (Rhino)
Portrait – At One With None (Metal Blade)
Tuesday The Sky – The Blurred Horizon (Metal Blade)

September 10, 2021
Aborted – ManiaCult (Century Media)
Andrew W.K. – God Is Partying (Napalm)
Anette Olzon – Strong (Frontiers)
April 21st – Courage Is Born From Fear EP (Eclipse)
Between Worlds – Between Worlds (Frontiers)
Chrome Waves – The Rain Will Cleanse (Transcending)
Gamma Ray – 30 Years Live Anniversary (earMusic)
Gwar – Scumdogs Live (Pit)
Hawkwind – Somnia (Cherry Red)
Like Machines – Supervillain EP (Self)
Metallica – Metallica (The Black Album) Re-Release (Blackened)
Seven Spires – Gods Of Debauchery (Frontiers)
Slothrust – Parallel Timeline (Dangerbird)
Various Artists – The Metallica Blacklist (Blackened


September 17, 2021
Alien Weaponry – Tangaroa (Napalm)
Arcturus – Stars And Oblivion: The Complete Works 1991-2002 (Prophecy)
Brainstorm – Wall Of Skulls (AFM)
Candlebox – Wolves (Pavement)
Carcass – Torn Arteries (Nuclear Blast)
Charlotte Wessels – Tales From Six Feet Under (Napalm)
Criminal – Sacrificio (Metal Blade)
Daughtry – Dearly Beloved (Dogtree)
Dead Sara – Ain’t It Tragic (Warner)
Don Broco – Amazing Things (SharpTone)
Drowning Pool – Sinner Vinyl Re-Release (Craft)
Edge Of Paradise – The Unknown (Frontiers)
Eidola – The Architect (Blue Swan/Rise)
Employed To Serve – Conquering (Spinefarm)
Hexen – State Of Insurgency Re-Release (M-Theory)
Insomnium – Argent Moon EP (Century Media)
Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears Re-Relese (Legacy)
The Plot In You – Swan Song (Fearless)
The Raven Age – Exile (EX1)
Robledo – Wanted Man (Frontiers)
Robin Red – Robin Red (Frontiers)
Sonny Vincent – Snake Pit Therapy (Svart)
Spiritbox – Eternal Blue (Rise)
Thrice – Horizons/East (Epitaph)
Vega – Anarchy And Unity (Frontiers)
Whyzdom – Of Wonders And Wars (Scarlet)


September 24, 2021
Agressor – Neverending Destiny/Towards Beyond Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Angels & Airwaves – Lifeforms (Rise)
Badflower – This Is How The World Ends (Big Machine)
The Body/Big|Brave – Leaving None But Small Birds (Thrill Jockey)
Bummer – Dead Horse (Thrill Jockey)
Cognizance – Upheaval (Prosthetic)
Dayseeker – Sleeptalk Deluxe Edition (Spinefarm)
Doro – Triumph And Agony Live DVD/CD (Rare Diamonds)
Grinder Blues – El Dos (Metalville)
Jerome’s Dream – Presents Re-Release (Iodine)
Leaves Eyes – The Last Viking Midsummer Edition (AFM)
Mandoki Soulmates – Utopia For Realists: Hungarian Pictures (InsideOut)
A Pale Horse Named Death – Infernum In Terra (Long Branch)
Paradox – Heresy II: End Of A Legend (AFM)
Pop. 1280 – Museum On The Horizon (Profound Lore)
Rivers Of Nihil – The Work (Metal Blade)
Skepticism – Companion (Svart)
Sleep Token – This Place Will Become Your Tomb (Spinefarm)
Thunder – >All The Right Noises Expanded Edition (BMG)
Tremonti – Marching In Time (Napalm)
Unto Others – Strength (Roadrunner)
We Butter The Bread With Butter – Das Album (AFM)