Boss Keloid – Family The Smiling Thrush: Live At Foel Studio (Ripple)
Conjurer – Pathos (Nuclear Blast)
Derek Sherinian – Vortex (InsideOut)
Greg Puciato – Mirrorcell (Federal Prisoner)
Haunt – Windows Of Your Heart (Iron Grip/Church)
Hulder – The Eternal Fanfare EP (20 Buck Spin)
Massacre – Mythos EP (Nuclear Blast)
Municipal Waste – Electrified Brain (Nuclear Blast)
Necrophobic – Satanic Blasphemies Re-Release (Century Media)
Saint Asonia – Introvert EP (Spinefarm)

Ardours – Anatomy Of A Moment (Frontiers)
Blind Channel – Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous (Century Media)
Bullet For My Valentine – Bullet For My Valentine Deluxe Edition (Spinefarm/Search And Destroy)
Cleanbreak – Coming Home (Frontiers)
Crossing Rubicon – Perfect Storm (Frontiers)
Dio – Holy Diver Super Deluxe Edition (Rhino)
Frayle – Skin & Sorrow (Aqualamb)
The Machinist – All Is Not Well (Prosthetic)
Opponent – Sentinel (Solid State)
Powerwolf – The Monumental Mass – A Cinematic Metal Event (Napalm)
Vomit Forth – Seething Malevolence (Century Media)

Anthrax – Anthrax XL Blu-ray/CD (Megaforce)
Behold! The Monolith – The Fathomless Deep (Ripple)
Entombed – DCLXVI: To Ride, Shoot Straight And Speak The Truth Re-Release (Threeman)
The Ever Living – Artificial Devices (Chromism)
God Is An Astronaut – The Beginning Of The End (Napalm)
Mantar – Pain Is Forever And This Is The End (Metal Blade)
Molder – Engrossed In Decay (Prosthetic)
Orianthi – Live From Hollywood (Frontiers)
Palace – One 4 The Road (Frontiers)
Primal Fear – Primal Fear Re-Release (Atomic Fire)
Sick N’ Beautiful – Starstruck (Frontiers)
Sinner – Brotherhood (Atomic Fire)


Fame On Fire – Welcome To The Chaos (Hopeless)
Hatriot – The Vale Of Shadows (Massacre)
Imperial Triumphant – Spirit Of Ecstasy (Century Media)
Jack White – Entering Heaven Alive (Third Man)
Karl Sanders – Saurian Apocalypse (Napalm)
Lessmann Voss – Rock Is Our Religion (Atomic Fire)
Nebula – Transmissions From Mothership Earth (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Nicolas Cage Fighter – The Bones That Grew From Pain (Blacklight)
Oceans Of Slumber – Starlight and Ash (Century Media)
Palisades – Reaching Hypercritical (Rise)
Spite – Dedication To Flesh (Rise)
UFO – High Stakes And Dangerous Men/Lights Out In Tokyo Re-Release (HNE)
Wake – Thought Form Descent (Metal Blade)
Whiplash – The Roadrunner Years (Dissonance)
Witchery – Nightside (Century Media)
ZZ Top – Raw (Shelter/BMG)


Arch Enemy – Deceivers (Century Media)
Banks Arcade – Future Lovers (UNFD)
Blacktoothed – Juli (Arising Empire)
Dance Gavin Dance – Jackpot Juicer (Rise)
DevilDriver – Clouds Over California: The Studio Albums 2003-2011 Box Set (BMG)
Funeral Chic – Roman Candle (Prosthetic)
Krisiun – Mortem Solis (Century Media)
My Sleeping Karma – Atma (Napalm)
Oceans – Hell Is Where The Heart Is – Part II: Longing EP (Nuclear Blast)
Reeking Aura – Blood And Bonemeal (Profound Lore)
Stick To Your Guns – Spectre (Pure Noise)
Voivod – Forgotten In Space: The Noise Records Years Box Set (Noise)