156/Silence – Narrative (SharpTone)
Blind Guardian – The God Machine (Nuclear Blast)
The Callous Daoboys – Celebrity Therapist (MNRK Heavy)
Defacing God – The Resurrection Of Lilith (Napalm)
Ensanguinate – Eldritch Anathomy (Emanzipation)
Epica – Consign To Oblivion Re-Release (Nuclear Blast)
Epica – Live At Paradiso Blu-ray/CD (Nuclear Blast)
Epica – The Phantom Agony Re-Release (Nuclear Blast)
Epica – The Score Re-Release (Nuclear Blast)
Hawkwind – We Are Looking In On You (Cherry Red)
The Hu – Rumble Of Thunder (Better Noise)
Kings X – Three Sides Of One (InsideOut)
Mantic Ritual – Mantic Ritual EP (M-Theory)
Megadeth – The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead! (UMe)
Miss May I – Curse Of Existence (SharpTone)
Oceans Ate Alaska – Disparity (Fearless)
Trial – Feed The Fire (Metal Blade)
Yungblud – Yungblud (Locomotion/Geffen)


Allen/Olzon – Army Of Dreamers (Frontiers)
Bloodbath – Survival Of The Sickest (Napalm)
Crippled Black Phoenix – Banefyre (Season Of Mist)
Electric Callboy – Tekkno (Century Media)
Fallujah – Empyrean (Nuclear Blast)
Flogging Molly – Anthem (Rise)
Ozzy Osbourne – Patient Number 9 (Epic)
Parkway Drive – Darker Still (Epitaph)
Revocation – Netherheaven (Metal Blade)
Testament – Titans Of Creation Video Album (Nuclear Blast)
Therion – Deggiel Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Therion – Lemuria Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Therion – Secret Of The Runes Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Therion – Sirius B Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Therion – Theli Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Therion – Vovin Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Trauma – Awakening (Massacre)
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Shake The Roots (Rattle Shake)
Until I Wake – Inside My Head (Fearless)
Valborg – Der Alte (Lupus Lounge)


The 69 Eyes – Drive EP (Atomic Fire)
Aviana – Corporation (Arising Empire)
Behemoth – Opvs Contra Natvram (Nuclear Blast)
Clutch – Sunrise On Slaughter Beach (Weathermaker)
The Darling Fire – Distortions (Iodine)
Dead City Ruins – Shockwave (AFM)
Destrage – SO MUCH. too much. (3DOT)
The Devil Wears Prada – Color Decay (Solid State)
Edenbridge – Shangri-La (AFM)
The Erinyes – The Erinyes (Frontiers)
Fans Of The Dark – Suburbia (Frontiers)
Ginevera – We Belong To The Stars (Frontiers)
Gogol Bordello – Solidaritine (Cooking Vinyl)
House Of Lords – Saints And Sinners (Frontiers)
Irist – Gloria EP (Nuclear Blast)
Lybica – Lybica (Metal Blade)
The Mars Volta – The Mars Volta (Clouds Hill)
Monster Magnet – 4-Way Diablo Re-Release (Napalm)
Monster Magnet – Monolithic Baby! Re-Release (Napalm)
Mork – Den Svevende Festning EP (Peaceville)
Phobophilic – Enveloping Absurdity (Prosthetic)
Smith/Kotzen – Better Days…And Nights (BMG)
Sumerlands – Dreamkiller (Relapse)
Various Artists – The Retaliators – Original Soundtrack (Better Noise)
Virtual Symmetry – Virtual Symmetry (Sensory)
Wolfheart – King Of The North (Napalm)


Banco del Mutuo Soccorso – Orlando: Le Forme dell’Amore (InsideOut)
Band Of Spice – How We Play The Game (Scarlet)
Crone – Gotta Light? (Prophecy)
Dio – Dio At Donington ’83 & ’87 (Niji/BMG)
Entombed – Morning Star Re-Release (Threeman)
Freedom Hawk – Take All You Can (Ripple)
Gaerea – Mirage (Season Of Mist)
Invictus – Unstoppable (MNKR Heavy)
KEN Mode – Null (Artoffact)
Kid Kapichi – Here’s What You Could Have Won (Spinefarm)
Kings Of Mercia – Kings Of Mercia (Metal Blade)
Living Wreckage – Living Wreckage (M-Theory)
Moonspell – From Down Below – Live 80 Meters Deep (Napalm)
Motorhead – Iron Fist 40th Anniversary Edition (BMG)
Nordjevel – Gnavhol (Indie)
Razor – Cycle Of Contempt (Relapse)
Solitude Aeternus – Into The Depths Of Sorrow/Beyond The Crimson Horizon Re-Release (Dissonance)
Space Of Variations – Imago (Napalm)
Stratovarius – Survive (earMusic)
Talas – 1985 (Metal Blade)
Tyson Motsenbocker – Milk Teeth (Tooth And Nail)
Unsane – Unsane Re-Release (Lamb Unlimited)
Upon Wings – Last Love EP (Sword of the Spirit Records)
Venom Inc. – There’s Only Black (Nuclear Blast)
Virgil & Steve Howe – Lunar Mist (InsideOut)
Willow – COPINGMECHANSIM (Roc Nation)


Acephalix – Theothantology (20 Buck Spin)
Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf (earMusic)
Autopsy – Morbidity Triumphant (Peaceville)
Blitzkrieg – Complete Recordings Vol. 1: 1980-1988 (HNE)
City Of Caterpillar – Mystic Sisters (Relapse)
Darkest Era – Wither On The Vine (Candlelight)
Dark Forest – Ridge & Furrow EP (Cruz Del Sur)
The Dead Daisies – Radiance (SPV)
Diamond Head – Lightning To The Nations Re-Release (Silver Lining)
Dropkick Murphys – This Machine Still Kills Fascists (Self)
Drowning Pool – Strike A Nerve (T-Boy/UMe)
Lost Society – If The Sky Came Down< (Nuclear Blast)
Mamaleek – Diner Coffee (The Flenser)
Mythic Sunship – Light/Flux (Tee Pee)
Pixies – Doggerel (BMG)
Rage – Spreading The Plague EP (SPV/Steamhammer)
Raven – Leave ‘Em Bleeding (SPV/Steamhammer)
Scarlet Dorn – Queen Of Broken Dreams (SPV)
Slipknot – The End, So Far (Roadrunner)
Sonata Arctica – Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two (Atomic Fire)
Strigoi – Viscera (Season Of Mist)
Tankard – Pavlov’s Dawgs (Reaper)
Trauma – Awakening (Massacre)