September 30, 2022
Acephalix – Theothantology (20 Buck Spin)
Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf (earMusic)
Autopsy – Morbidity Triumphant (Peaceville)
Blitzkrieg – Complete Recordings Vol. 1: 1980-1988 (HNE)
City Of Caterpillar – Mystic Sisters (Relapse)
Darkest Era – Wither On The Vine (Candlelight)
Dark Forest – Ridge & Furrow EP (Cruz Del Sur)
The Dead Daisies – Radiance (SPV)
Diamond Head – Lightning To The Nations Re-Release (Silver Lining)
Dropkick Murphys – This Machine Still Kills Fascists (Self)
Drowning Pool – Strike A Nerve (T-Boy/UMe)
Lost Society – If The Sky Came Down< (Nuclear Blast)
Mamaleek – Diner Coffee (The Flenser)
Mythic Sunship – Light/Flux (Tee Pee)
Nestor – Kids In A Ghost Town Re-Release (Napalm)
Pixies – Doggerel (BMG)
Rage – Spreading The Plague EP (SPV/Steamhammer)
Raven – Leave ‘Em Bleeding (SPV/Steamhammer)
Scarlet Dorn – Queen Of Broken Dreams (SPV)
Slipknot – The End, So Far (Roadrunner)
Sonata Arctica – Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two (Atomic Fire)
Strigoi – Viscera (Season Of Mist)
Tankard – Pavlov’s Dawgs (Reaper)
Trauma – Awakening (Massacre)


October 7, 2022
Armed For Apocalypse – Ritual Violence (Candlelight)
Borealis – Illusions (AFM)
Bush – The Art Of Survival (BMG)
Caustic Casanova – Glass Enclosed Nerve Center (Magnetic Eye)
Cloud Rat – Threshold (Artofffact Records)
The Cult – Under The Midnight Sun (Black Hill)
Ellefson-Soto – Vacation In The Underworld (Rat Pak)
Get The Shot – Merciless Destruction (New Damage)
Gillian Carter – Salvation Through Misery (Skeletal Lightning)
Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners – Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners (Wicked Cool)
Goatwhore – Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven (Metal Blade)
Lamb Of God – Omens (Epic)
Languish – Feeding The Flames Of Annihilation (Prosthetic)
Midnight Rider – Beyond The Blood Red Horizon (Massacre)
Queensryche – Digital Noise Alliance (Century Media)
Teramaze – Flight Of The Wounded (Wells)
Various Artists – A Future Of Bad Men: A Melvins Tribute (Black Donut)
Wednesday 13 – Horrifier (Napalm Records)


After All – Eos (Metalville)
Alter Bridge – Pawns & Kings (Napalm)
Austin Meade – Abstract Art Of An Unstable Mind (Snakefarm)
Avoid – Cult Mentality (Thriller)
Big Big Train – Summer Shall Not Fade – Live At Loreley (English Electric)
Boston Manor – Datura (SharpTone)
Boundaries – Brightness (3DOT)
Cavernous Gate – Voices From A Fathomless Realm (Lupus Lounge)
Daeva – Through Sheer Will And Black Magic (20 Buck Spin)
Dragonland – The Power Of The Nightstar (AFM)
Eleine – Acoustic In Hell EP (Atomic Fire)
Killer Kings – Burn For Love (Frontiers)
Lacuna Coil – Comalies XX (Century Media)
Nothing More – Spirits (Better Noise)
Orianthi – Rock Candy (Frontiers)
Perfect Plan – Brace For Impact (Frontiers)
Poppy – Stagger EP (UMe)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Return of the Dream Canteen (Warner)
Ripped To Shreds – 劇變 (Jubian) (Relapse)
Skid Row – The Gang’s All Here (earMusic)
Sleeping With Sirens – Complete Collapse (Sumerian)
Stormruler – Sacred Rites & Black Magick (Napalm)
Trouble – Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Varials – Scars For You To Remember (Fearless)
We Came As Romans – Darkbloom (SharpTone)
Wildness – Resurrection (Frontiers)

Architects – the classic symptoms of a broken spirit (Epitaph)
Arctic Monkeys – The Car (Domino)
Avatarium – Death, Where Is Your Sting (AFM)
Avantasia – A Paranormal Evening With The Moonflower (Nuclear Blast)
Black Math Horseman – Black Math Horseman EP (Profound Lore)
Black Royal – Earthbound (M-Theory)
Cabal – Magno Interitus (Nuclear Blast)
Chez Kane – Powerzone (Frontiers)
Crooked Royals – Quarter Life Daydream (3DOT Recordings)
Exhumed – To The Dead (Relapse)
God Alone – ETC (Prosthetic)
Gospelheim – Ritual & Repetition (Prophecy)
Gothminister – Pandemonium (AFM)
Grand – Grand (Frontiers)
In This Moment – Blood 1983 EP (BMG)
Iron Allies – Blood In Blood Out (AFM)
The New Roses – Sweet Poison (Napalm)
Orden Ogan – Final Days (AFM)
O.R.k. – Screamnasium (Kscope)
Ruby The Hatchet – Fear Is A Cruel Master (Magnetic Eye)
Seraina Telli – Simple Talk (Metalville)
Serj Tankian – Perplex Cities EP (Serjical Strike)
Stryper – The Final Battle (Frontiers)
Ugly Kid Joe – Rad Wings Of Destiny (Metalville)

Brant Bjork – Bougainvillea Suite (Heavy Psych Sounds)
The Damned – A Night Of A Thousand Vampires (earMusic)
Darkthrone – Astral Fortress (Peaceville)
Dead Cross – II (Ipecac)
Defleshed – Grind Over Matter (Metal Blade)
Deicide – Crucifixion – The Early Years (Dissonance)
Despised Icon – Deterre EP (Nuclear Blast)
Devil’s Witches – In All Her Forms (Majestic Mountain)
Devin Townsend – Lightwork (InsideOut)
Dimmu Borgir – Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia Re-Release (Nuclear Blast)
Dr. Acula – Dr. Acula (Silent Pendulum Records)
Fear Factory – Recoded (Nuclear Blast)
Fit For A King – The Hell We Create (Solid State)
Foo Fighters – The Essential Foo Fighters (Legacy)
The Hunna – The Hunna (Believe)
October Ends – Phases (UNFD)
Palaye Royale – Fever Dream (Sumerian)
Polyphia – Remember That You Will Die (Rise)
Psychonaut – Violate Consensus REality (Pelagic)
Royal Hunt – Dystopia Part 2 (NorthPoint)
Sodom – 40 Years At War – The Greatest Hell Of Sodom (SPV/Steamhammer)
Soraia – Bloom (Wicked Cool)
Therion – Gothic Kabbalah Re-Release (Napalm)
Therion – Lemuria Re-Release (Napalm)
Therion – Leviathan II (Nuclear Blast)
Therion – Secrets Of The Runes Re-Release (Napalm)
Therion – Sirius B Re-Release (Napalm)
Thotcrime – D1G1T4L_DR1FT (Prosthetic)
Various Artists – Bound For Hell: On The Sunset Strip Box Set (The Numero Group)
Worm – Bluenothing EP (20 Buck Spin)