About Us – About Us (Frontiers)
The Black Dahlia Murder – Yule ‘Em All: A Holiday Variety Extravaganza (Metal Blade)
Bonecarver – Carnage Funeral (Unique Leader)
Borders – Bloom Season (Arising Empire)
Casket Robbery – Rituals Of Death (Blood Blast)
Chelsea Grin – Suffer In Hell (OneRPM)
Constellatia – Magisterial Romance (Season Of Mist)
Dream Unending – Song Of Salvation (20 Buck Spin)
Drudkh – All Belong To The Night (Season Of Mist)
Enuff Z’Nuff – Finer Than Sin (Frontiers)
Epica – The Alchemy Project EP (Atomic Fire)
Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion I & II Box Set (Ume/Geffen)
He Is Legend – Endless Hallway (Spinefarm)
Kampfar – Til Klovers Takt (Indie)
Katatonia – Dead End Kings – The 10th Anniversary Edition (Peaceville)
Kingsmen – Bones Don’t Lie (SharpTone)
Last In Line – A Day In The Life EP (earMusic)
Leatherwolf – Kill The Hunted (N.I.L.8.)
Locrian – Archive 3: Visible/Invisible (Self)
L.S. Dunes – Past Lives (Fantasy)
Mammoth WVH – Mammoth WVH Deluxe Edition (EX1)
Mantric Momentum – Traila By Fire (Frontiers)
MMXX – Sacred Cargo (Candlelight)
Monster Magnet – Test Patterns: Vol. 1 (God Unknown)
Munroe’s Thunder – The Black Watch (RFL)
Necrophobic – Darkside Re-Release (Century Media)
Onslaught – Signs Of Violence Re-Release (AFM)
Palace – Retrospection (Frontiers)
Powerwolf – Lupus Dei (15th Anniversary Edition) (Metal Blade)
Ring Of Fire – Gravity (Frontiers)
Warkings – Morgana (Napalm)
Zeke Sky – Intergalactic Demon King (Atomic Fire)

-(16)- – Into Dust (Relapse)
Arc Of Life – Don’t Look Down (Frontiers)
Autograph – Beyond (Frontiers)
Avandra – Prodigal (Layered Reality)
Ayreon – Universal Migrator, Pat. 1 & 2 Re-Release (Music Theories)
Candlemass – Sweet Evil Sun (Napalm)
Disturbed – Divisive (Reprise)
Enemy Eyes – History’s Hand (Frontiers)
Gaupa – Myriad (Nuclear Blast)
Jaded Heart – Heart Attack (Massacre)
Kill Ritual – Kill Star Black Mark Dead Hand Pierced Heart (Massacre)
KISS – Creatures Of The Night Re-Release (UMe)
Necrophobic – The Third Antichrist Re-Release (Century Media)
Nickelback – Get Rollin’ (BMG)
Nightwish – Human. :II: Nature Tour Edition (Nuclear Blast)
Rising Steel – Beyond The Gates Of Hell (Frontiers)
Ronnie Atkins – Symphomaniac EP (Frontiers)
Saint Asonia – Extrovert EP (Spinefarm)
Smashing Pumpkins – ATUM (Act 1) (Martha’s Music)
Soen – Atlantis DVD/CD (Silver Lining)
SteppenDoom – SteppenDoom (Magnetic Eye)
Tallah – The Generation Of Danger (Earache)
Threshold – Dividing Lines (Nuclear Blast)
U.D.O. – The Legacy (AFM)
Unleash The Archers – Apex Re-Release (Napalm)
Wolves At The Gate – Lowborn EP (Solid State)

Black Lava – Soul Furnace (Season Of Mist)
Blackrain – Untamed (SPV/Steamhammer)
Celtic Frost – Danse Macabre Box Set (Noise)
Circles – The Stories We Are Afraid Of Vol. 1 EP (Wild Thing)
Detraktor – Full Body Stomp (Massacre)
High Command – Eclipse Of The Dual Moons (Southern Lord)
Induction – Born From Fire (Atomic Fire)
In The Woods… – Diversum (Soulseller)
Judicator – The Majesty Of Decay (Prosthetic)
League Of Distortion – League Of Distortion (Napalm)
Leather – We Are The Chosen (Steamhammer/SPV)
Lee Aaron – Elevate (Metalville)
Lykotonon – Promethean Pathology (Profound Lore)
Our Mirage – Eclipse (Arising Empire)
Rocky & The Sweden/Boris – Split (Relapse)
Spiritworld – Deathwestern (Century Media)
She Said Destroy – Bleeding Fiction II: Child Of Tomorrow EP (Mas-Kina)
Status Quo – Quo-ing In – The Best Of The Noughties (earMusic)
Sword – III (Massacre)
Thy Catafalque – Mezolit – Live At Fekete Zaj (Season Of Mist)
Type O Negative – Dead Again Re-Release (Nuclear Blast)