Amberian Dawn – Take A Chance – A Metal Tribute To ABBA (Napalm)
Destroyer 666 – Never Surrender (Season Of Mist)
Hammers Of Misfortune – Overtaker (Self)
Mick’s Jaguar – Salvation (Tee Pee/Totem Cat)
Necrophobic – Bloodhymns Re-Release (Century Media)
NOFX – Double Album (Fat Wreck Chords)
Tarja – Best Of: Living The Dream (earMusic)
White Lung – Premonition (Domino)

††† (Crosses) – Permanent.Radient EP (Warner)
Deathless Legacy – Mater Larvarum (Scarlet)
Kaipa – Notes From The Past Re-Release (InsideOut)
Krilloan – Emperor Rising (Scarlet)
Lionheart – Welcome To The West Coast III (Arising Empire)
Scream Maker – Bloodking Re-Release (Frontiers)
Tailgunner – Crashdive EP (Fireflash)
Tommy DeCarlo – Dancing In The Moonlight (Frontiers)
Various Artists – Dark Side Of The Sacred Star (Peaceville)
Wind Rose – Shadows Over Lothadruin Re-Release (Napalm)
Wind Rose – Wardens Of The West Wind Re-Release (Napalm)
Woods Of Desolation – The Falling Tide (Season Of Mist)


Classless Act – Welcome To The Acoustic Show EP (Better Noise)
Mos Generator – Time//Wounds (Self)
Necrophobic – Womb Of Lilithu Re-Release (Century Media)

Feuerschwanz – Todsünden (Napalm)