All Out War – Celestial Rot (Translation Loss Records)
Fvnerals – Let The Earth Be Silent (Prophecy)
Holy Water – Holy Water (The Flenser)
Lansdowne – Medicine (AFM)
Leprous – Aphelion Tour Edition (InsideOut)
Memorium – Rise To Power (Reaper)
Mithridatum – Harrowing (Willowtip)
Nervochaos – Chthonic Wrath (Emanzipation)
Rexoria – Imperial Dawn (Sound Pollution/Black Lodge)
Russkaja – Turbo Polka Party (Napalm)
Sanguisugabogg – Homicidal Ecstasy (Century Media)
Smashing Pumpkins – ATUM – Act II (Thirty Tigers)
The Winery Dogs – III (Three Dog)
WuW – L’Orchaostre (Pelagic)
Xandria – The Wonders Still Awaiting (Napalm)

Darkthrone – Goatlord: Original (Peaceville)
Delain – Dark Waters (Napalm)
Distant – Heritage (Century Media)
eMolecule – The Architect (InsideOut)
Infinite & Divine – Ascendancy (Frontiers)
In Flames – Foregone (Nuclear Blast)
Jenner – To Live Is To Suffer Re-Release (Fighter)
Khymera – Hold Your Ground (Frontiers)
Luger – Revelations Of The Sacred Skull (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Motive Black – Auburn (AFM)
Oak – Disintegrate (Season Of Mist)
Paramore – This Is Why (Atlantic)
Pierce The Veil – The Jaws Of Life (Fearless)
Stormo – Endocannibalismo (Prosthetic)
T3nors – Naked Soul (Frontiers)
Wig Wam – Out Of The Dark (Frontiers)

All My Shadows – Eerie Monsters (Frontiers)
Avatar – Dance Devil Dance (Thirty Tigers)
Creye – III: Weightless (Frontiers)
Darkspace – Darkspace I Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Darkspace – Darkspace II Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Darkspace – Darkspace III Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Darkspace – Darkspace -I Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Darkspace – Darkspace III I Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Deicide – Bible Bashers (Dissonance)
First Signal – Face Your Fears (Frontiers)
Half Me – Soma (Arising Empire)
Hail The Void – Memento Mori (Ripple)
Hellripper – Warlocks Grim & Withered Hags (Peaceville)
Jack Harlon & The Dead Crows – Hail To The Underground (Blues Funeral)
Motley Crue – Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 (BMG)
Robin McAuley – Alive (Frontiers)
See You Next Tuesday – Distractions (Good Fight)
Siege Of Power – This Is Tomorrow (Metal Blade)
Skillet – Dominion: Day Of Destiny Deluxe Edition (Atlantic)
Tithe – Inverse Rapture (Profound Lore)
Tramalizer – Fumes Of Funeral Pyres (Soulseller)
Transatlantic – The Final Flight: Live At L’Olympia (InsideOut)
Ulthar – Anthronomicon (20 Buck Spin)
Ulthar – Helionomicon (20 Buck Spin)


Air Raid – Fatal Encounter (High Roller)
Big|Brave – Nature Morte (Thrill Jockey)
Death Pill – Death Pill (New Heavy Sounds)
Dope – Blood Money Part Zer0 (Self)
Godsmack – Lighting Up The Sky (BMG)
Heidevolk – Wederkeer (Napalm)
Host – IX (Nuclear Blast)
Hypno5e – Sheol (Pelagic)
Insomnium – Anno 1696 (Century Media)
Motorhead – Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic (Silver Lining)
No Spill Blood – Eye Of Night (Svart)
Omega Infinity – The Anticurrent (Season Of Mist)
Siena Root – Revelation (Atomic Fire)
Steel Panther – On The Prowl (Self)
Stoner – Boogie To Baja (Heavy Psych Sounds)