The Acacia Strain – Failure Will Follow (Rise)
The Acacia Strain – Step Into The Light (Rise)
The Amity Affliction – Not Without My Ghosts (Pure Noise)
Battle Born – Blood, Fire, Magic And Steel (Prosthetic)
Black Spiders – Can’t Die, Won’t Die (Spinefarm)
Cattle Decapitation – Terrasite (Metal Blade)
Circus Of Rock – Lost Behind (Frontiers)
The Dark Side Of The Moon – Metamorphosis (Napalm)
DevilDriver – Dealing With Demons Vol. II (Napalm)
Dropkick Murphys – Okemah Rising (Dummy Luck)
Godsnake – Eye For An Eye (Massacre)
Heavens Edge – Get It Right (Frontiers)
Michael Thompson Band – The Love Goes On (Frontiers)
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Sinister Whisperz IV: The Bedroom Tapes (1987-1988) (Sleazebox)
Oreida – The Eternal (Debemur Morti)
ScreaMachine – Church Of The Scream (Frontiers)
Veil Of Maya – [m]other (Sumerian)


Alcatrazz – Take No Prisoners (Silver Lining)
Arjen Lucassen’s Supersonic Revolution – Golden Age Of Music (Music Theories)
Blindfolded And Led To The Woods – Rejecting Obliteration (Prosthetic)
Botanist – VIII: Selenotrope (Prophecy)
Def Leppard With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Drastic Symphonies (UMe)
Frozen Soul – Glacial Domination (Century Media)
Ghost – Phantomime EP (Loma Vista)
Gozu – Remedy (Blacklight)
Henget – Beyond North Star (Season Of Mist)
Miscreance – Convergence Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Mystic Prophecy – Hellriot (Rock Of Angels)
Neal Schon – Journey Through Time (Frontiers)
The Ocean – Holocene (Pelagic)
Roadwolf – Midnight Lightning (Napalm)
Sleep Token – Take Me Back To Eden (Spinefarm)
Sweet & Lynch – Heart & Sacrifice (Frontiers)
Thulcandra – Hail The Abyss (Napalm)
The Used – Toxic Positivity (Big Noise)
Yakuza – Sutra (Svart)


Arrival Of Autumn – Kingdom Undone (Nuclear Blast)
Brodequin – Festival Of Death Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Brodequin – Instruments Of Torture Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Brodequin – Methods Of Execution Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Dodsferd – Asphyxiating Late Night Sessions: Collaboration Album With Sarvok (FYC)
Elegant Weapons – Horns For A Halo (Nuclear Blast)
Hanoi Rocks – The Days We Spent Underground: 1981-1984 Box Set (HNE)
Immortal – War Against All (Nuclear Blast)
Incendiary – Change The Way You Think About Pain (Closed Casket)
Kings Never Die – All The Rats (Metalville)
Legion Of The Damned – The Poison Chalice (Napalm)
Metal Church – Congregation Of Annihilation (Rat Pak)
Mournful Congregation – The Exuviae of Gods – Part II (Osmose/20 Buck Spin)
Oceanlord – Kingdom Cold (Magnetic Eye)
Raven – Faster Than The Speed Of Light (HNE)
Sirenia – 1977 (Napalm)
Troller – Drain (Relapse)
Vomitory – All Heads Are Gonna Roll (Metal Blade)
Vonavibe – Bleed To Life (Eclipse)