Search in the website:

Streaming Metal with DJ Dana

New Release RADAR! / Page 2

November 2021 Release Radar

Written by on 4 November 2021

Altareth – Blood (Magnetic Eye) Black Map – Melodoria (Minus Head) Bornholm – Apotheosis (Napalm) Bullet For My Valentine – Bullet For My Valentine (Spinefarm/Search & Destroy) Cannabis Corpse – Tube Of The Resinated Re-Release (Season Of Mist) Deceased – Thrash Times At Ridgemont High (Hells Headbangers) Diablo Swing Orchestra – Swagger & Stroll Down […]

Read More

October 2021 Releases

Written by on 13 October 2021

All Else Failed – This Never Happened Re-Release (Translation Loss) Asking Alexandria – See What’s On The Inside (Better Noise) Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy Re-Release (Rhino) The Body/Big|Brave – Leaving None But Small Birds (Thrill Jockey) Enslaved – Caravans To The Outer Worlds EP (Nuclear Blast) Bummer – Dead Horse (Thrill Jockey) Four Stroke Baron – Classics (Prosthetic) Full Of Hell – Garden Of Burning Apparitions (Relapse) KK’s Priest – Sermons […]

Read More

September Release Radar

Written by on 4 September 2021

September 3, 2021 Auri – II: Those We Don’t Speak Of (Nuclear Blast) Behemoth – Sventevith (Storming Near The Baltic) Re-Release (Metal Blade) Beyond Grace – Our Kingdom Undone (Prosthetic) Bokassa – Molotov Rocktail (Napalm) Cannabis Corpse – Beneath Grow Lights Shall Rise Re-Release (Season Of Mist) Carnifex – Graveside Confessions (Nuclear Blast) Earth Groans […]

Read More

July 2021 Album Releases

Written by on 9 July 2021

Ascension Of The Watchers – Translations: Apocrypha Remixed Christian Death – Atrocities Re-Release Domination Campaign – Onward To Glory Frost* – Experiments In Mass Appeal Re-Release Frost* – Milliontown Re-Release Hammers Of Misfortune – The Bastard Re-Release Hardline – Heart, Mind And Soul L.A. Guns – Cocked & Loaded Live Laurenne/Louhimo – The Reckoning The […]

Read More

June 2021 Album Releases

Written by on 7 June 2021

Atreyu Baptize Bizarrekult VI Overlevde Black Moon Mother Illusions Under The Sun Code Flyblown Prince Flotsam And Jetsam Blood In The Water Paul Gilbert Werewolves Of Portland King Buffalo The Burden Of Restlessness Red Fang Arrows Rise Against Nowhere Generation  Seputus Phantom Indigo Somnuri Nefarious Wave Trouble Psalm 9 (reissue) Trouble The Skull (reissue) Trouble […]

Read More

May 2021 Releases

Written by on 15 May 2021

Artillery X Ghost Iris Comatose   Inferno Paradeigma Nordjevel Fenriir EP  Osiah Loss Skarlett Riot Invicta Sumo Cyco Initiation Vokonis Odyssey| Bala Maleza Charlie Benante Silver Linings  Dordeduh Har   The Ember, The Ash Fixation The Monlith Deathcult V3 – Vernedering Mouth For War Life Cast In Glass Scar Of The Sun Inert Amorphis Live At Helsinki […]

Read More